Board of Directors for 2021

The efforts of the Main Street Murfreesboro program are coordinated by a full time Executive Director and an advisory board of local residents and business owners.

Sarah Callender

Executive Director

Patrick Cammack

Senior Vice President
Economic Development
Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce

Randy Caldwell

Past Chair
Retired - Executive President Ragan-Smith Associates, Inc

Tianna Christiansen

at Large
Social Cake

Shannon Beckman

at Large
Beckman's Prescription Shop

Sonya Stephenson

at Large
Rutherford County Human Resources Director

Kirk Garrett

City President
Volunteer State Bank

Ken Halliburton

at Large
Miller, Loughry Beach Insurance Services

Sean Gilliland

at Large
Chief Information Officer Primary Care & Hope Clinic

Greg McKnight

at Large
Planning Director
City of Murfreesboro

Francela Salas

at Large
Redstone Federal Credit Union

Shawn Wright

at Large
Century 21/Wright Realty

Kasey “Tab” Talbott

Past Chair
Attorney at Law

Dr. Gloria Bonner

Retired - MTSU Department of Community Engagement

Bill Shacklett

Owner, Shacklett's Photography

Stephanie Kusch

at Large
Senior Vice President
Pinnacle Financial Services

Michael Busey

at Large
Michael Busey State Farm

Kathy Duke, Office Manager

Kathy Duke

Office Manger

Ashley McDonald

Vice Chair
Public Information Officer/Programs Coordinator, Rutherford County Government

Jonathan Harmon

At Large
J. Harmon Home Team

Chantho Sourinho

at Large
Rutherford County Commissioner

Joel Aguilera

at Large
City of Murfreesboro

LaShan Dixon

at Large
Rutherford County Public Health Director